Mistakes We Make Album Art.jpg

Mistakes We Make

by Discovery of an Afterlife

‘Mistakes We Make’ was officially released on May 25, 2019 and has been years in the making. After a computer crash and losing their screamer in the middle of the recording process Discovery of an Afterlife was still able to pull it together and finally release their latest EP after crowdfunding through IndieGogo.

Lyrically ‘Mistakes We Makes’ explores what mistakes we as individuals and as a society make and covers the four themes of Betrayal, Addiction, Depression, and Aggression / Redemption.

Listen to the whole EP for free by clicking play on the ‘Mistakes We Make’ album artwork or any of the tracks.